Teknoma Oy
Ojakkalantie 13
FI 03100 Nummela
Finland

Phone: +358 9 681 021
Email: info@teknoma.fi

Company ID: 0892795-1
EDI/OVT-tunnus: 003708927951
Operator: Maventa

Quaker Houghton

Leif Josefsson
Product Manager
+358 50 325 2681
leif.josefsson@teknoma.fi

Kari Jokinen
Area Sales Manager
+358 45 120 1514
kari.jokinen@teknoma.fi

Juha Lehtonen
Area Sales Manager
+358 40 531 1982
juha.lehtonen@teknoma.fi

Mika Vlasoff
Area Sales Manager
+358 40 641 6422
mika.vlasoff@teknoma.fi

Mirja Hietala
Sales Assistant
+358 50 379 3003
mirja.hietala@teknoma.fi

Chemical

Corrosion protection, Vivex, NDT Ardox, spray painting equipment, Striper and wastewater treatment

Markku Väänänen
Sales Director
+358 400 411 880
markku.vaananen@teknoma.fi

Janne Granström
Area Sales Manager
+358 50 546 1277
janne.granstrom@teknoma.fi

Jarmo Pudas
Area Sales Manager
+358 50 3120591
jarmo.pudas@teknoma.fi

Esa Sariola
Product Manager
+358 44 737 0409
esa.sariola@teknoma.fi

Miia Suvisuo
Sales Assistant
+358 44 760 1458
miia.suvisuo@teknoma.fi

Mechanical

Pipe fittings, rotabolt special bolts, heat exchangers and industrial gaskets

Juhana Virkkunen
Sales Director
+358 40 732 5858
juhana.virkkunen@teknoma.fi

Ville Karhu
Area Sales Manager
+358 40 154 5538
ville.karhu@teknoma.fi

Tuija Rönhovde
Sales Assistant
+358 50 377 8070
tuija.ronhovde@teknoma.fi

Filtering

Offline oil filters, online condition monitoring solutions for various systems.

Kari Numminen
Sales Director +358 40 543 4475
kari.numminen@teknoma.fi

Mikael Back
Technical Support
+358 50 527 7077
mikael.back@teknoma.fi

Petra Lindroos
Sales Assistant
+358 44 068 3569
cjc@teknoma.fi

Administration and support team

How can we help?

We are happy to help, so please contact us by phone, email or send us a message with this form. You can also leave a contact request and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

info@teknoma.fi

This website is protected with reCAPTCHA. Read more of Google’s privacy policy and terms.

    Privacy statement